Team molecular beam spectroscopy

Team Molecular Beam Spectroscopy

headed by apl. Prof. Dr. Jens-Uwe Grabow

Molecular beam spectroscopy

Meet our team

Group Leader

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jens-Uwe Grabow
 Jens-Uwe Grabow  Jens-Uwe Grabow

Research Staff

Philipp Buschmann, M. Sc.

Administrative/Technical Staff

Are you looking for other persons at the Institute?
Are you looking for persons who do not work at our institute, but at the university?